2016 Byron Nelson Champion – Sergio Garcia WITB

2016 byron nelson champion - sergio garcia

Sergio Garcia wins the 2016 AT&T Byron Nelson in Irving, TX, his second win at this tournament, the first being in 2004.

2016 sergio garcia witb
2016 Sergio Garcia WITB
  • Monte Carlo Proto putter
  • Ultimate Pant featuring a stretch waistband with silicone gripper, moisture-wicking and water resistant stretch fabrication, and snag-free micromesh pockets


Via adidas Golf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *